District 27 District Officers 2020-2021

District Trio

Iris Taylor, DTM

District Director

Iris Taylor, DTM, District Director
“Every morning is a new beginning, a new chance for you to rewrite the story of your life.”
Tina Su

Naomi Carrington-Hockman, DTM

Program Quality Director

Naomi Carrington-Hockman, DTM, Program Quality Director
“Be the change you want to see in the world.”

LaShawn Foster, DTM

Club Growth Director

LaShawn Foster, DTM, Club Growth Director
“Quitters never win…and Winners never quit.”

District Staff

Robyn Jones, DTM

Administration Manager

Robyn Jones, DTM, Administration Manager
“Character is contagious. Is yours worth catching?”
Kim Scott

Beverly Byam-Hercules, DTM

Finance Manager

Beverly Byam-Hercules, DTM, Finance Manager
“If everyone is moving forward together, then success takes care of itself.”
Henry Ford

Jeanna Lee

Public Relations Manager

Jeanna Lee, Public Relations Manager
“Curiosity killed the cat,
but satisfaction brought it back.”

Jennifer Ferguson, DTM


Jennifer Ferguson, DTM, Chaplain
“Until one is committed, there is hesitancy. Whatever you can do or dream you can, begin it! Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it. Once you are committed, even providence moves too.”

Tom Pfeifer

Logistics Manager

Tom Pfeifer, Logistics Manager

“Today is yet another good day to sing, dance, and laugh”

Tom Holloway, DTM


Tom Holloway, DTM, Parlimentarian

“Absolutely everything worthwhile will require you to give your best effort, get out of your comfort zone and face the possibility of failure.  Change the way you see failure. When you take action and don’t get the results you want, it isn’t failure, it’s a learning experience.”  – Linda Walker

Division Directors

Gary Skyers, DTM

Division A Director

Gary Skyers, DTM, Division A Director

Brandon Ruloff

Division B Director

Brandon Ruloff, Division B Director

Patricia Weng

Division C Director

Patricia Weng, Division C Director

Scotch Perdue

Division D Director

Scotch Perdue, Division D Director

Ginamarie DeMilio, DTM

Division E Director

GinaMarie DeMilio, DTM, Division E Director

Dana Woolfolk, DTM

Division F Director

Dana Woolfolk, DTM, Division F Director

Division A Area Directors

Kimberly Winborne

Area 11 Director

Carlos Velazquez

Area 12 Director

“Before you are a leader, success is all about growing yourself. When you become a leader, success is all about growing others.”

Tonithia Reid

Area 13 Director

Edwin Vandeursen

Area 14 Director

“Ask and it shall be given to you; seek and you shall find; knock and the door shall be opened.” Matthew 7:7

Carol Cox

Area 15 Director

Division B Area Directors

Dawn Patillio

Area 21 Director

Larry Mullaly

Area 22 Director

Tommye Grant

Area 23 Director

Marie Barnes

Area 24 Director

Division C Area Directors

Michelle Ems

Area 31 Director

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take” Wayne Gretzky

Johnnie Patterson

Area 32 Director

“Things are seldom what they seem to those who judge only by what they see.”

Christie Wyatt, DTM

Christie Wyatt, DTM

Area 33 Director

“Never allow a person to tell you no who doesn’t have the power to say
yes.” Eleanor Roosevelt

Mary Billingsley

Area 34 Director

“This too shall pass.”

Division D Area Directors

Desmond Aberdeen

Area 41 Director

“If you want to motivate people you have to be motivated. It’s contagious.” Tai Lopez

Wallace Audena

Area 42 Director

“Success does not come overnight. It is built over time by focusing on the right goals and by exercising the discipline to deliver against those goals.”

Charita Brent

Area 43 Director

“What does the audience need from me. How can I be of service to the audience?” Tamara Smiley Hamilton

Jose Balderrama

Area 44 Director

“Be steady and well-ordered in your life so that you can be fierce and original in your work.”
― Gustave Flaubert

Division E Area Directors

Russell W. Scott

Area 51 Director

James Kistler

Area 52 Director

Kiana Atkins

Area 53 Director

Nicole Anderson

Area 54 Director

Division F Area Directors

Linda Zhou

Area 61 Director

Michelle Bracken

Area 62 Director

“The most important thing in communication is to hear what isn’t being said.”

Peter Drucker

Yinka Olarinde

Area 63 Director

Troy Seals

Area 64 Director