March 22, 2022:

District Council is hereby notified of the 2022-2023 Nominated Candidates.

The District Executive Council Meeting will be held on April 23, 2022, from 10:00 am – 12:00 noon.

The Candidate Showcase will be held on Wednesday, May 4, 2022, from 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm.

The District Council Meeting will be held on Saturday, May 7, 2022.


Attached are the District Leadership Committee Report and the District Director Notification of Nominated Candidates.


District Director LaShawn S. Foster, DTM
Program Quality Director Jeanna Lee, DTM
*Club Growth Director (incomplete) Samuel Bisbey, DTM (Advised candidate)
Division A Director Annette Sanks
Division B Director Maria Killian
Division C Director Johnnie M. Patterson
Division D Director Sonya C. Ponds
Division E Director LaMonica C. Nelson, DTM
Division F Director Thanh Trang


Naomi Carrington-Hockman, DTM
District 27 Director 2021-2022
District website: